Rooms icon 2

Studio G / Listening Room


Phone number: 16513333130

This room features high-end speakers and comfortable seating, so it's a great option for critical listening/viewing. It also features 1 computer with Adobe Suite and 1 computer with Protools. This room also holds our sound mixing board, so it can be used for simple sound mixing/editing.

Reservations

DATE
 
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
Date
  7AM
  8AM
  9AM
  10AM
  11AM
  NOON
  1PM
  2PM
  3PM
  4PM
  5PM
  6PM
  7PM
  8PM
  9PM
    Sunday, December 15
Sunday, December 15
    Monday, December 16
Monday, December 16
    Tuesday, December 17
Tuesday, December 17
    Wednesday, December 18
Wednesday, December 18
    Thursday, December 19
Thursday, December 19
    Friday, December 20
Friday, December 20
    Saturday, December 21
Saturday, December 21
    Sunday, December 22
Sunday, December 22
    Monday, December 23
Monday, December 23
    Tuesday, December 24
Tuesday, December 24
    Wednesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25